IF THE SHOE FITS

THE CREATOR’S PATH

 

I know you hardly know me. I’m hoping to change that because I see in you the greatest potential I’ve ever seen for energy work to benefit self & others except in my own daughter.

I told you that I wrote to you because you remind me of my daughter. That is very true. You could be her twin. But the absolute TRUTH IS that you do energy work just as she does, for the benefit of the innocent, and for their FREEDOM.

What I AM going to say now may go against the grain, at least for now. But…here goes.

There is ONLY ONE PATH. There are not two paths. There is only THE CREATOR’S PATH.

You call yourself the left-hand path & the dark path. You make it sound so ominous. But think of this: In duality, there is male and female, there is light and dark, there are good and bad, there are gods and demons. Very true.

But there is DIVINE SEXUALITY, which encompasses tantric sexuality, passionate sexuality, aware conscious sexuality, spontaneous sexuality, and every aspect of depraved sexuality. There is LIGHT that encompasses every spectrum of light and dark. There is DIVINE GODLINESS in which is every aspect of good and evil. And there is GOD, in which is every god, every angel and every demon, all CREATED BY GOD. THE CREATOR. THE DESTROYER.

NO FEAR

NO JUDGMENT

NO SHAME

NO GUILT

I WAS GIVEN A CHART FOR EGO.

ego

ego

EGO

DIVINE EGO

The first cannot even inhabit a physical body. So mashed down it is uninhabitable, miserable, completely flawed.

The second has a physical body but is also flawed to the point of creating chaos.

The third is normal human EGO. It has the ability to learn PEACE & DIVINITY but is guaranteed nothing, nor any progress.

The fourth is rare because so few humans attain it. It is a personal attainment. Definitely needed on this EARTH.

What do I see in you? I see a woman with a HEART. I see a woman who FEELS. I see a woman who TRUSTS herself rather than others. Who is not afraid, who is slow indeed to judge, who is not ashamed and refuses to fall into the trap of guilt.

I also see a woman who is capable of doing tremendous energy work on a global scale.

I AM HERE ON THIS EARTH TO WORK FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THOSE WHO ARE INNOCENT.

I AM OFFERING YOU MY UNDYING FRIENDSHIP & LOVE, THE LOVE OF A MOTHER & A TRUE FRIEND.

SINCERELY,

MOLLY SILFIES

 

 

© Molly Silfies and ChiCreation, 1978-2078. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Molly Silfies, ChiCreation™, I AM Reiki™, Ascended Master Reiki™ and/or OnenessReiki™ with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chicreation.wordpress.com/2017/04/09/if-the-shoe-fits/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

