Thank YOU !!!

Amazingly, I AM BACK !!! I never really expected to be back. What’s more, I didn’t actually care. And I HAVE LEARNED … that Things are much simpler than I ever thought.

Years ago I intended to work in this way & I offered to work for free toward this end with a woman named Cyndie, who was one of my students. I considered her a true friend, only to discover … that all she desired from me was the use of my “stuff” as she called it … “Your stuff works !!! ” (No joke !!!)

“Molly, you were never meant to bring this forward,  only to receive it, then give it to me to make public & bring forward.” (Exact quote !!!)

Say, WHAT !!! You are kidding, right? You really must be kidding.

She went to great lengths to make this happen, first getting her teeth done, then hiring Belinda Eaton Hymas (now Sharp, who had already taught Angela & me) to teach her. But Belinda, of course, had never received what Angela & I received. The symbols are completely personal & meaningful only to the one(s) receiving them, but they can be shared, to a point.

Since you never received anything for yourself, and you cannot imitate me, you only pretended.

I kept a copy of everything Cyndie channeled. I have it to this day.

Oh, she did indeed receive “stuff”. It was completely different from mine. My symbols are from the stars, they are galactic, Universal. Hers were about Earth & oceans, about mermaids & mermen & DOLPHINS !!! And they were very, very good, incredible, in fact. But … different from mine ….

I encouraged Cyndie to work with her own symbols. She wasn’t interested. It seemed as if she was determined to deny their importance. At that time she wasn’t interested. I attempted to explain that what had come from inside her was the most important thing she would ever receive. This seemingly fell on deaf ears.

I was accused of trying to kill her mother, Glenda Wickenhauser, by stopping her breath while she was driving. AS IF !!!!!!!!

The one thing that I left that relationship with was this; she was absolutely convinced that my symbols were better than hers & she had to convince everyone else that they were hers !!! She attempted to become me.

Along with a Neanderthal-like creature named Allen Alverson as well as with another man from FL, she attempted to end my life. Yes, they all met in FL to plot & to do whatever they did. Allen was the only one who died physically, whenever he was finished taunting me. I would never fight back in those days, not even in my own defense !!! I was incredibly surprised to learn much later, following Hurricane Katrina & living in Memphis in 2009, that he was dead, had died in North Carolina.

What Cyndie intended was to teach Reiki & to make money without ever going back to work as a nurse. She continually told me that I was too fat & that no one would give credence to me, but she had a master’s degree in nursing so of course she would be believed;  a much-shortened version, of course, nevertheless TRUE.

So…where am I today, right now ? Interesting you should ask. All this happened back in 1993. I’ve had some time to process, just a tad. Twenty-four (24) years, in fact. To the day. Read my tags. READ MY TAGS !!!

Primarily, I have processed my own stuff, which is, of course, what Reiki is truly about, growth of self & ASCENSION !!!!!!!! And Self includes Family. 

And I can only say, I’ve been called crazy by the very best! By all of Reiki’s very best. By Pamela Miles, (she works with Dr. Oz) who lovingly continued sending me “teaching  Reiki” invitations, because she thought I was confused about the timeline and the true origins of Reiki, as well. I wasn’t confused. She was just being what she believed humans to be, Earthly, rather than galactic or Universal.

What sense does it make to think of ourselves as Earthly rather than galactic or Universal ? The truth is, or is it TRUTH, WE COME FROM MYRIAD REALMS, some of which are Earthly or sub-earthly & some of which are other-worldly . And even the so-called Earthly realms are incredibly diverse, to say the least.

Which translates for me to endless diversity & what is right for each one, meaning perhaps different dietary guidelines may be correct for different folks & different shoe sizes & different blood pressures, different ages when we walk, talk, sink or swim….Each person is DIFFERENT.

Please allow me to say now, with PERFECT CLARITY, I have never even had my tonsils out, nor anything else, no other medical procedures & I do not take meds (not since October 1982). The only time I have ever been hospitalized as an adult is to have a baby when I was by myself. My body is a very fine, incredibly functional, pleasurable piece of equipment.  I FEEL ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN & I EXPERIENCE NO DYSFUNCTION WHATSOEVER, EVER.

THERE IS ONLY PEACE, JOY, LOVE, EASE & BLISS !!!

 I AM THE LIVING PROOF OF THESE FACTS.

Since October of 1982. when I was pregnant with Angela, about 4 months along, my water broke & I ran off to the doctor for help. As he very quietly stated while quickly leaving the exam room, “We’ll just do a little procedure.” And I realized he meant to perform an abortion. Just then I felt my baby kick and also realized that the baby was ALIVE, STILL ALIVE !!! I grabbed my clothes & fled to my car, where I locked the doors and did my best to hide behind the steering wheel. I PRAYED !!! 

“God, I AM so sorry. I trusted a doctor instead of you, but the doctors have no idea how to keep this baby alive. YOU DO KNOW. YOU KNOW EVERY THING. YOU KNOW ALL THINGS. YOU KNOW THE TRUTH OF ALL THINGS. YOU MADE THIS BABY TO LIVE. YOU ARE THE GIVER OF ALL LIFE. YOU KNOW HOW TO KEEP THIS BABY ALIVE. PLEASE FORGIVE MY IGNORANCE, LORD. PLEASE FORGIVE EVERYTHING WRONG WITH ME, BUT THIS CHILD HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG & YOU MUST HELP. WHATEVER YOU TELL ME, I’LL DO !!! I PROMISE TO FOLLOW YOUR GUIDANCE, WHATEVER IT IS. PLEASE MAKE SURE I UNDERSTAND YOU & PLEASE BE PATIENT WITH ME. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PERFECT PATIENCE. THANK YOU FOR LOVING ME & THANK YOU FOR LOVING THIS BABY. THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP….

On & on I prayed, for 2 1/2 hours. I continued to pray. I prayed very specifically, naming dates, that I would carry the child to full term, that the child would be healthy & I PROMISED THE CHILD TO GOD, that HE would be the FATHER. Until a supernatural PEACE came over me, I prayed. Then I cranked the car & drove to the nearest grocery. (Amen)

I had not eaten any meat for 8 years; I was phenomenally proud of my vegetarianism; but…that was all my EGO !!! (BEWARE EGO !!!) I bought a 5-lb London Broil with a box of salt, then drove home, cooked the roast rare & ate it with gusto & lots of salt. My first miracle was, after 8 years, I didn’t get sick but felt absolutely wonderful !!! 

I continued to pray throughout my pregnancy, almost constantly. For the remainder of the pregnancy, I never took a tub bath, only showers. I rested constantly. I lived in the mountains of Southern California, got tons of fresh air, organic food, and gentle walking. And I never went back to the doctor until I was in labor. Then I drove myself to the hospital !!!

Angela Michelle Cooper Wells (named for Archangel Michael) was born three weeks past her due date. I slept through the entire labor until she crowned. (Complete absence of PAIN.) The nurses had to break the amniotic sack. They exclaimed with delight that it was huge. Angela weighed in at 8 lbs 10 oz & was 19″ long. And she was at home in the swimming pool, swimming joyously, less than 24 hours after being born !!! She developed early, sitting alone at six weeks & walking/running across an entire room just as she turned five months old. Remarkable, but not remarkable for Angela. She was born GROWN.

Reiki, for me, is about personal growth & discipline. Not about money, not about “teaching”, not about showing off how much I know & DEFINITELY NOT ABOUT HAVING OTHERS CONVINCED THAT I AM SUPERIOR TO THEM IN ANY WAY, SHAPE OR FORM. 

REIKI IS ABOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOD BEING MADE READILY ACCESSIBLE TO US,

TO HUMANS !!!

REIKI  ISN’T ABOUT WHAT WE ALREADY KNOW

REIKI IS ABOUT BEING ABLE TO ACCESS GODLY KNOWLEDGE

WHEN & AS IT IS NEEDED !!!

So today, to Cyndie Lepori-Mogavero, to Glenda Wickenhauser, to Pamela Miles & to all the others who thought I knew so little, THANK YOU ALL WITH MY HEART !!! And thank you to Father God, to Yeshua (Jesus), to the Holy Spirit, to Mother Mary & to the Divine Feminine within Me, I THANK YOU ALL !!!!!!!!

Thank you for everything you did for me, intentional or not, because in so doing

YOU GAVE ME TRUE & PERFECT FREEDOM !!!!!!!! 

Molly Katherine Silfies 

P.S. Today Angela is a gorgeous 33 YO mother of six, all with the same man to satisfy those of you for whom counting is “THE WAY” !!! And I have a total of 13 living grandchildren, one girl & 12 boys, as well as a great-granddaughter. I’ve also attuned my son, Kenneth, to Reiki, as well as my grandson, Christopher, & seven of my other other grandchildren as well, as was most appropriate. What I KNOW REIKI TO BE !!! Keeping it all in the Family !!! Yeehah !!!

YES, I AM PRO-LIFE !!!

ABSOLUTELY, TOTALLY, ALWAYS, WITHOUT FAIL, FOREVERMORE !!!

IN ALL THINGS … KNOW THY SELF !!!!!!!!

© Molly Silfies and ChiCreation, 1978-2078. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Molly Silfies, ChiCreation™, I AM Reiki™, Ascended Master Reiki™ and/or OnenessReiki™ with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chicreation.wordpress.com/2017/03/06/thank-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

